HBCU 1890 Land Grant Women T-Shirt



There are 19 Land-Grant Historically Black Colleges and Universities (HBCUs) in the United States. These institutions were designated as land-grant universities under the Second Morrill Act of 1890, which mandated the establishment of land-grant colleges for African Americans in states where segregated higher education systems existed. On the back of this shirt, you’ll discover a list of all 19 Land-Grant HBCUs

SKU: 8201372_5312-2 Categories: , , , Tags: , , ,